Term Times

Autumn Term 2016

Monday 5th September 2016 – Friday 16th December 2016

Half term: Monday 24th October 2016 – Friday 28th October 2016

Spring Term 2017

Tuesday 3rd January 2017 – Friday 31st March 2017

INSET day: Tuesday 3rd January 2017

Half term: Monday 13th February 2017 – Friday 17th February 2017

Summer Term 2017

Tuesday 18th April 2017 – Wednesday 26th July 2017

Half term: Tuesday 30th May 2017 – Friday 2nd June 2017

Early May Bank Holiday: Monday 1st May 2017

Spring Bank Holiday: Monday 29th May 2017